Support Striking Kaiser Therapists

Events

Current Events

Past Events

Understanding Past Practice Tuesday, November 2, 2021 Online Event More Info Planning for the Next Pandemic: Approaches to Safeguard Healthcare Workers and Patients Friday, November 5, 2021 Online Event More Info Formación Intermediaria Para Los Delegados Parte 1 Saturday, November 6, 2021 Online Event More Info Improving Behavioral Health Care Access in 2021 Friday, November 12, 2021 Online Event More Info Formación Intermediaria Para Los Delegados Parte 2 Saturday, November 13, 2021 Online Event More Info Healthcare for All: New Opportunities to Achieve Healthcare Reform Friday, November 19, 2021 Online Event More Info Civic Engagement 102: Advocacy Visits Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Online Event More Info Latinx/Immigrant Health Care Panel Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Online Event More Info Understanding Past Practice Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Online Event More Info Los Angeles Mayoral Debate Saturday, March 26, 2022 Online Event More Info Intermediate Steward Training – Part 1 Saturday, April 9, 2022 Online Event More Info Intermediate Steward Training – Part 2 Saturday, April 16, 2022 Online Event More Info Organizing Fundamentals for Stewards Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Online Event More Info Advanced Steward Training – Part 1 Tuesday, May 3, 2022 Online Event More Info Advanced Steward Training – Part 2 Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Online Event More Info Civic Engagement 101 Saturday, May 14, 2022 Online Event More Info Basic Steward Training – Part 1 Wednesday, June 8, 2022 Online Event More Info Basic Steward Training – Part 2 Wednesday, June 15, 2022 Online Event More Info Resilience Intervention Strategies for Families and Professionals Friday, July 8, 2022 Online Event More Info Overtime and FMLA, presented by the US Department of Labor Wage and Hour Division Wednesday, July 20, 2022 Online Event More Info Info picket: Kindred Brea and Westminster Friday, September 2, 2022 In-Person Event More Info