

2021 IBHS Bargaining Committee

While bargaining sessions will be open to all members, these are the 27 clinicians that have been selected by you and your colleagues around Northern California to lead us in contract bargaining. They will develop our bargaining platform, help craft proposals and serve as our representatives and spokespersons to the Employer.

Alexis Petrakis, San Rafael, Child Psychiatry Anjahni Davi, Martinez Chronic Pain/Chronic Conditions Birgitta Snyder, Pleasanton, BMS Charlotte Fess, Santa Rosa, Adult Psychiatry David Meshel, San Francisco, Child Psychiatry Diana Dorhofer, Roseville, Chronic Pain Gretchen Kryss-Peak, Livermore C2C, ADAPT Ilana Marcucci-Morris, San Leandro C2C, IAC Jane Kostka, Sacramento, Adult Psychiatry Jennifer Browning, Roseville, Adult Psychiatry Julia Gallichio, Pleasanton, Adult Psychiatry Julia Thompson, Manteca, AMRS Kathy Ray, Walnut Creek, Child Psychiatry Kelle Kirk, San Leandro C2C, IAC Kim Hollingsworth Horner, Fresno, Child Psychiatry Kimberly Richardson, Sacramento, IAC Lisa Galan de Martinez, San Leandro, BMS Luzia Daley, Modesto, BMS Mary Anne Beach, Antioch, Child IOP Matt Hannan, South San Francisco, AMRS Matthew Lindgren Rojo, Richmond, Case Management Adult team Melody Bumgardner, Santa Clara (Campbell) Adult Psychiatry Mickey Fitzpatrick, Pleasanton Adult Psychiatry Miranda Buxton, Oakland Child Psychiatry Misha Gutkin, Vallejo, Child Psychiatry Shay Loftus, Fairfield, Adult Psychiatry Shinobu Ogasawara, San Leandro C2C, IAC