NUHW CNA

Representation

NUHW is dedicated to providing our members with the highest standard of professional representation. If you have a problem or a concern at your workplace, you can find the contact information for your NUHW representative below.

California Pacific Medical Center

Ryan Olds
(503) 421-4538
rolds@nuhw.org

Children’s Hospital and Research Center, Oakland

Beverly Griffith
(510) 978-7454
bgriffith@nuhw.org

Fountain Valley Regional Hospital

Alexandria Flores
(209) 262-7778
aflores@nuhw.org

Hazel Hawkins Memorial Hospital

Grant Hill
(831) 521-8493
ghill@nuhw.org

Keck Hospital of USC

Michael Torres
(213) 254-8701
mtorres@nuhw.org

Kindred Hospital of Brea

Omari Averette
(626) 429-2158
oaverette@nuhw.org

Kindred Hospital San Francisco Bay Area

Alex Early
(617) 816-4260
aearly@nuhw.org

Kindred Hospital of Westminster

Omari Averette
(626) 429-2158
oaverette@nuhw.org

Lakewood Medical Center — Sodexo

Antonio Orea
(714) 262-6293
aorea@nuhw.org

Los Alamitos Medical Center — Sodexo

Antonio Orea
(714) 262-6293
aorea@nuhw.org

Marin General Hospital

Alex Early
(617) 816-4260
aearly@nuhw.org

Mission Neighborhood Health Center

Ryan Olds
(503) 421-4538
rolds@nuhw.org

North American – Woodland, Cottonwood, and University Nursing Homes

Beverly Griffith
(510) 978-7454
bgriffith@nuhw.org

Novato Healthcare Center

Alex Early
(617) 816-4260
aearly@nuhw.org

Petaluma Valley Hospital

Luisa Acosta
(707) 349-6027
lacosta@nuhw.org

Dennis Dugan 
(541) 979-0395
ddugan@nuhw.org

Providence Tarzana Medical Center

Antonio Orea
(714) 262-6293
aorea@nuhw.org

Redwood Memorial Hospital (Fortuna)

Daniel Aukerman
(707) 267-5530
daukerman@nuhw.org

Dennis Dugan 
(541) 979-0395
ddugan@nuhw.org

Salinas Valley Memorial Hospital

Grant Hill
(831) 521-8493
ghill@nuhw.org

San Francisco Nursing Center

Alex Early
(617) 816-4260
aearly@nuhw.org

San Rafael Health and Wellness Center

Vanessa Coe
(510) 463-1348
vcoe@nuhw.org

Santa Rita Jail / Glenn Dyer Detention Center

Alex Early
(617) 816-4260
aearly@nuhw.org

Santa Rosa Memorial Hospital

Luisa Acosta
(707) 890-2525
lacosta@nuhw.org

Dennis Dugan 
(541) 979-0395
ddugan@nuhw.org

The Sequoias

Alex Early
(617) 816-4260
aearly@nuhw.org

Seton Medical Center and Seton Coastside

Laura Watson
(510) 220-4578
lwatson@nuhw.org

St. Joseph, Eureka

Daniel Aukerman
(707) 267-5530
daukerman@nuhw.org

Dennis Dugan 
(541) 979-0395
ddugan@nuhw.org

Visiting Nurse Association of Santa Cruz

Grant Hill
(831) 521-8493
ghill@nuhw.org

Kaiser Health Care Professionals (HCP)

Ben Snyder
(425) 275-8061
bsnyder@nuhw.org

Edan Dhanraj
(610) 360-0726
edhanraj@nuhw.org

Kaiser Psych-Social

Ben Snyder
(425) 275-8061
bsnyder@nuhw.org

Edan Dhanraj
(610) 360-0726
edhanraj@nuhw.org

Kaiser Integrated Behavioral Health Services (IBHS)

Sam McEwen Page
(707) 601-1886
spage@nuhw.org

Peter Brogan
(916) 695-9651
pbrogan@nuhw.org

Kaiser Optical

Sam McEwen Page
(707) 601-1886
spage@nuhw.org

Peter Brogan
(916) 695-9651
pbrogan@nuhw.org

Gloria Villaseñor (Contract Specialist)
(510) 205-9496
gvillasenor1@comcast.net